Success at 2010 VDL Awards
At the Victorian Drama League Awards presentations in November 2010, the ATC was presented with two Gold Awards for Alan Burrows' production of "Noises Off". Six nominations were received overall.

2010 VDL Awards
Back row: Maria Fleming, Laurie Bell and Ian Frost. Centre: Alan Burrows, Emily Carter and Cameron South. Front row: Nicholas Ryan, Gabrielle O'Brien and Merinda Backway.

The Awards presented were:

GOLD AWARD for Best Comedy Production - The Victorian Drama League Perpetual Trophy (Donated by Charles 'Bud' Tingwell) for ATC's Noises Off directed by Alan Burrows.

GOLD AWARD for Best Actress in a Comedy - The Victorian Drama League Perpetual Trophy (Donated by Waverley Theatre Company) - Gabrielle O'Brien as "Dottie Otley".

Other nominations received for "Noises Off" were:-

Congratulations to all those involved in this complex but hilarious production.